How to delete an account on Facebook’s popular social media application Instagram?
The answer to the bride Social media has an extremely important place in today’s life. Who followed who liked our post and who followed the questions of the follow-up is of great importance. Let’s say we no longer want to use Instagram, and we want to permanently delete our account so that it cannot be restored. What actions should we do in this case?
Instagram account deletion:
To delete an account on Instagram, you first need to go to the “Delete Instagram Account” page and log in here.
The link will ask you why you’d like to delete your account. Select the option that suits you here:
Once you’ve selected the reason for deleting your account, you’ll be asked to enter your password for verification. When you press the permanently delete My Account button below, a bubble will appear at the top of the screen.
- Are you sure you want to delete your Account that appears at the top of your Internet browser? Click OK from the options that appear in the text bubble.
- On the page you will be redirected, “Your account has been removed. You will see the text. As soon as you see this post, your Instagram account and all your data will be permanently deleted.
That’s all you need to do to delete your Instagram account. From this point on, your photos, comments, likes, friendships, and all other data will be permanently removed and will not be recovered again. On top of that, you will not be able to open a new account with the same username.